Coffee Energy Bites


I am looking forward to trying these energy bites.

Blissfulbritt

There is something magical about a morning cup of coffee.

Not just any cup, a morning cup. The cup that allows for relaxation with the paper, the internet, a book, or with a friend. The cup that allows last nights dinner to be safely excreted from your body. The cup that gives that morning pick me up after a long night of work, school, or gypsy wrangling.

676187766_1357111206

While I love coffee in its more common form of a liquid, the beans and grounds are becoming a quick favorite of mine when it comes to baking. I made my basura cookies last week, and they didn’t stand a chance lasting more than 2 days. The coffee grounds in these cookies really stole the show. Here’s another favorite with the addition of some coffee grounds.

Energy bites SHOULD have coffee grounds in them, don’t you think?

Coffee Ground No Bake Energy Bites 

002p

20130125-092306Ingredients

  • 1 cup…

View original post 251 more words

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ruth2Day
    Aug 04, 2015 @ 08:48:38

    my first cup is once I get to the office. a few of us early birds that stroll to the kitchen seeking refuge in coffee granules

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. BunKaryudo
    Aug 04, 2015 @ 14:47:29

    This looks like a delicious way to get my morning coffee fix and combine it with my daily sugar fix! How’s that for efficiency?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear what you think!

Streets of Nuremberg

Street | Urban | Travel | Photography by Marcus Puschmann

Glebe House Garden

My week to week gardening diary

Balance

Everything in life is balance...

Destination: everywhere

Finland, travel, food, sailing and everything in between

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Blog with a view - on books, music, humour and health

Second Wind Leisure Perspectives

Fun, Fitness & Photography

Adrian Evans Photography

Sunsets, Landscape, Seascape, Architecture, Vintage, Religious themes and Long Exposure #adrianevans

Take A Hike

Walks and Hikes in Ireland

Real Tasty Pages

I like to read big books and I cannot lie......

Sonya Lira

Texas style photography and words

helenebrennan

My paintings, photos and occasional written thoughts about my images. www.helene-brennan.com

Le Chic En Rose

Diaries of an independent traveller

My First 10,000 Photos

Capturing What Inspires

El espacio de Chus

Un blog de rebote

Bedlam & Daisies

A mom seeking her path in the midst of chaos and beauty

Life at Her Brightest

by Anna Trestain

